Body

Meet the Staff

SSIB Leadership


Dr. Jim Hintz

ssib@illinois.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Success, Inclusion, & Belonging


Domonic Cobb

dcobb@illinois.edu

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Success, Inclusion & Belonging


Administrative


Angela Ennis

aennis@illinois.edu

Administrative Assistant


Jody Vaughn

jevaughn@illinois.edu

Administrative Aide


Research, Assessment, & Marketing


Dr. Ryan Young

young27@illinois.edu

Director of Research, Assessment, & Marketing


Mark Stinson

mstinson@illinois.edu

Sr. Associate Director for Marketing & Communications


Signature Projects


Dr. Lisa Jackson

lisaj3@illinois.edu

Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor


Codie Sterner

codie@illinois.edu

Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Sustainability